You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
In the Viper's Shadow (LP)
Release Date: 18/10/2019
Catalogue No.: EVER106LP
Record Label: Evergreen  Recordings
Format: 12" Vinyl

After dropping 'The Clone Theory' in 2015 production connoisseur Prince Fatty has been paving the way for something very special ever since. 2019 sees him release his second solo album. Featuring a whole host of reggae and dub royalty, this project boasts a who's who of global talent including the likes of Cornell Campbell, Tippa Irie, Big Youth, George Dekker, Shniece McMenamin, Earl 16, Winston Francis, Marcia Griffith and Horseman.



Be the first to write a review.

Prince Fatty

In the Viper's Shadow (LP)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $44.95 (inc. GST)