You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Oonops Drops Vol. 2 (2LP)
Release Date: 11/10/2019
Catalogue No.: AR119VL
Record Label: Agogo Records
Format: 12" Vinyl

DJ Oonops presents Volume 2 of his extensive compilation covering genres from Dub, Jazz, Funk, Soul to Beats and Hip Hop featuring pretty well known artists as well as zooming newcomers. He spent more than one year to select artists from around the globe who reflect the sounds of his "Oonops Drops" broadcast on Brooklyn Radio (NYC). Traclisting: A1. Coldcut feat. Ce’Cile & Toddla T - Make Up Your Mind (Manasseh Remix) (3:38) A2. Bird Moves "Little Sunflower" (6:24) A3. Sly5thAve - Stay (4:10) B1. 45 a.k.a. Swing-O - Tokyo Jazz Freak (4:31) B2. RF - Resurrection (4:42) B3. Schemes - Sublimation (3:48) C1. John Turell - Chasing Shadows (Soopasoul Remix) (4:00) C2. T Bird & The Breaks – No Diggity (3:56) C3. Amy True featuring Nubya Garcia - Save Urself (3:10) C4. Igor Zhukovsky & MRR Drumetrics - Pongtron (1:32) D1. Kinny - Water For Chocolate (3:45) D2. Magic In Threes - Measly Peace (3:08) D3. Kazumi Kaneda - Uncertain (3:24) D4. Twit One - Tibb's Nightmare (3:02)



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Oonops Drops Vol. 2 (2LP)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $58.95 (inc. GST)