You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Fast Faster Disaster
Release Date: 14/06/2019
Catalogue No.: LP-YEP-2654
Record Label: Yep Roc Records
Format: 12" Vinyl

Fast Faster Disaster makes it clear that, two decades down the road from the band's seminal D.I.Y. beginnings, DressyBessy's distinctive songcraft remains as sharp and pithy as ever. The Denver combo's second Yep Roc release Fast Faster Disaster's dozen new songs affirm Dressy Bessy's career-long commitment to barbed lyrical insight and effortlessly catchy melodies.-Tracks:1 It's Not That Hard2 I've Fallen In Love3 Fearless4 Tiny Lil Robots5 Cheer Up Tear Drop6 Stay True7 Mon Chéri8 Sweet Medicine9 Freedoms10 What It Is11 The Real McCoy



Be the first to write a review.

Dressy Bessy

Fast Faster Disaster

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $30.95 (inc. GST)