You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Soil In The Sky
Release Date: 14/06/2019
Catalogue No.: LP-SIG-7032
Record Label: Signature Sounds
Format: 12" Vinyl

Soil In The Sky, the highly anticipated new album from Heather Maloney, out June 14, 2019, on Signature Sounds. The album features an amazing cast of musicians including Rachel Price from Lake Street Dive, Taylor and Griffin Goldsmith from Dawes and Jaron Olevsky and Ryan Hommel from Amos Lee's band and features Maloney's most melodic and striking songs yet.-Tracks:Waking Up from a NightmareEnigma (feat. Rachael Price)All In Your NamePorch StoryOklahoma LullabyWe Were Together (feat. Taylor Goldsmith)Hangin OnOne Hundred PenniesIn BetweenWhat I Donít Know, Too (feat. Hayley Reardon)Wild As A BirdsongBackwards And Blindfolded



Be the first to write a review.

Heather Maloney

Soil In The Sky

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $27.95 (inc. GST)