You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Take Cover
Release Date: 15/03/2019
Catalogue No.: TRUEP367
Record Label: Tru Thoughts
Format: 12" Vinyl

Grammy-nominated Hot 8 Brass Band bring their iconic hip hop and brass grooves to classic tracks from Joy Division, Michael Jackson, George Benson and The Jacksons. This EP features recent single “Love Will Tear Us Apart”- which received support from Rolling Stone, Songlines, John Kennedy (Radio X), Craig Charles (BBC Radio 2 and 6 Music), Ed Adoo (BBC 5Live), Gilles Peterson (BBC 6Music) and Lauren Garnier (Worldwide FM) - and new track “Give Me The Night”.Tracks:Love Will Tear Us Apart / Shake Your Body (down To The Ground) / Remember The Night / Give Me The Night / Baby Be Mine



Be the first to write a review.

Hot 8 Brass Band

Take Cover

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $32.95 (inc. GST)