You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Traveling Pulse
Release Date: 07/12/2018
Catalogue No.: WR4719LP
Record Label: Whirlwind
Format: 12" Vinyl

High quality, 180 gram, 12” 2x Gatefold LP (3 sides of music - A, B, C, + etched D side with Whirlwind logo mark) - comes with download code containing the high-res digital album. Limited to 300 copies. Vibraphonist, drummer and composer Jim Hart’s Cloudmakers Trio - with double bassist Michael Janisch and drummer Dave Smith - introduced a distinctly energised take on the traditional vibraphone ensemble.



Be the first to write a review.

Cloudmakers Trio

Traveling Pulse

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $62.95 (inc. GST)