You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Broken Heart Of Everything
Release Date: 21/09/2018
Catalogue No.: LAKR1012
Record Label: IDLA
Format: CD

12th collection of timeless and beautifully crafted songs from David Francey. On this record, the award-winning songsmith touches on the introspection that comes with travelling, the memories that have shaped him and the love that binds us all. Francey, along with long-time collaborators Mark Westerberg, Chris Coole and Darren McMullen, have created a lush, nostalgic sounding backdrop, allowing Davidís striking and sincere lyrics to weave captivating stories that you and your loved ones will want will return to again and again. Tracklisting: 1. Poorer Then 2. Night and Morning 3. The Flower of Colonsay 4. Lonely Road 5. I Know it Wonít 6. Blue Sorrow and Then Some 7. Come Sunday 8. Where Harry Sat 9. Only Love 10. Walking In Jerusalem 11. Moon Over Melbourne



Be the first to write a review.

David Francey

The Broken Heart Of Everything

Purchase CD
AUD $23.95 (inc. GST)