You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Soft Serve
Release Date: 17/11/2017
Catalogue No.: SI-BARK-173
Record Label: Barsuk Records
Format: 7" Vinyl

7 Download Card Included-Fresh off their critically acclaimed debut Guppy and between nationwide touring stints with Wolf Parade, Barsuk Records is pleased to reissue Charly Bliss' Soft Serve, the three-song EP the band orignally self-released in 2015 along with an accompanying video and comic book trilogy. Soft Serve will be available at retailers for the first time and will be limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, hand-numbered and on marbled vinyl with colored specs and a download code. Eva Hendricks, the band's charismatic singer/guitarist, and guitarist/vocalist Spencer Fox met at NYC's Webster Hall when they were 15, and soon began writing songs together over AOL Instant Messenger. They were later joined by drummer Sam Hendricks (Eva's older brother) and bassist Dan Shure, and went on to release Soft Serve. With critics beginning to take note, the band turned heads everywhere by opening for Veruca Salt, Sleater-Kinney, Tokyo Police Club, Glass Animals, Darwin Deez and more before signing to Barsuk Records and releasing their critically acclaimed debut album Guppy in April of 2017.



Be the first to write a review.

Charly Bliss

Soft Serve

Purchase 7" Vinyl
AUD $16.95 (inc. GST)