You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Landed in Brooklyn (LP)
Release Date: 24/02/2017
Catalogue No.: ACTLP9829
Record Label: ACT Music
Format: 12" Vinyl

180g LP incl. mp3 Downloadcode. Julian Wasserfuhr / trumpet & flugelhorn, Roman Wasserfuhr / piano, marimba, seaboard, Donny McCaslin / tenor saxophone, Tim Lefebvre / electric & double bass, Nate Wood / drums, Recorded by Max Ross at Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn (New York). Produced by two times GRAMMY winner Al Pryor (worked with Cécile McLorin Salvant, Danilo Pérez, Raul Midón, Christian McBride among others)



Be the first to write a review.

Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr

Landed in Brooklyn (LP)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $35.95 (inc. GST)