You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Soul Love 2016
Release Date: 28/10/2020
Catalogue No.: RPMDC009
Record Label: Reel People Music
Format: CD

14 contemporary Soul cuts of exquisite groove, musicianship and emotion. Soul Love 2016 brings together smooth glides, funky grinds, peppy beat-downs and whipsmart house riffs by everyone from UK scene stalwarts Omar & Tony Momrelle to US thoroughbreds Eric Roberson, The Foreign Exchange, Louie Vega, Zo! and the legendary Ann Nesby & Kim Burrell.Tracks: Kim Burrell Falling In Love With You / Phonte & Eric Roberson - Something / Portia Monique - Smile / Greg Dean Feat. Chantae Cann & Jarrod Lawson Unconditional Love / Brandon Williams Feat. Deborah Bond & Bamm Davis Make Believe / Dilouya Feat. Omar Over The Sun / Louie Vega Feat. Zara Mcfarlane Because We Love It / Jordan Rakei Talk To Me / Zo! Feat. Dornik Talk To Me (Reel People Remix) / The Foreign Exchange - Body / Amp Fiddler Feat. Dames Brown Silppin On Ya Pimpin / Kraak & Smaak Feat. Cleopold Alone With You / Tony Momrelle All The Things You Are (Louie Vega Remix) / Zepherin Saint Feat. Ann Nesby & 3G - Optimistic



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Soul Love 2016

Purchase CD
AUD $21.95 (inc. GST)