You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Down by the Billabong
Release Date: 19/02/2016
Catalogue No.: RRR69
Record Label: Rouseabout Records
Format: CD

Acoustic guitar arrangements of Australian folk songs and bush tunes featuring some Australia’s finest players … John Kane, David Hyams, Kate Burke, Michael Fix, Nigel Date, Marcus Holden, Daniel Champagne, Jeff Lang, Kieran Ryan-Colton, Marcus Sturrock, John Munro, Dave O’Neill and Ian Date. The album is 80 minutes of pure guitar joy and will provide other guitar players with a road map as to what can be done with tunes that are connected to our own story as Australians.



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Down by the Billabong

Purchase CD
AUD $21.95 (inc. GST)