You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Euphoria-Vinyl LP
Release Date: 05/06/2015
Catalogue No.: LP-YEP-2441
Record Label: Yep Roc Records
Format: 12" Vinyl

With Euphoria, Chris Stamey returns to the guitar-driven rock band dynamic to deliver 10 stellar songs rooted in his trademark sound: Strong hooks, expansive production, solid musicianship, wonderful harmonies and unexpected twists. Where his last album, Lovesick Blues, was rooted in slower tempo acoustic chamber pop, Euphoria, hums with upbeat songs, centered around the electric guitar. Focus tracks include, “Invisible,” “Where Does the Time Go,” and “Universe-sized Arms” a track Ryan Adams wrote and sent to Chris to record. Guests on the album include Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub), Pat Sansone (Wilco, The Autumn Defense), and long-time friend and collaborator Mitch Easter (Let’s Active).



Be the first to write a review.

Chris Stamey

Euphoria-Vinyl LP

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $35.95 (inc. GST)