You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Essential Tracks *FIRM SALE*
Release Date: 16/05/2014
Catalogue No.: VVLP008
Record Label: Vintage Vinyl
Format: 12" Vinyl

Gathered here are all the greats of Fats Domino, showcasing his seemingly effortless rolling piano style and the rich and inviting vocal characterised by his Louisiana accent. These are some of the defining moments of the Rock n Roll era. Disc 1 SIDE A: The Fat Man / Rockin' Chair / Don't You Lie To Me / Going To The River / Please Don't Leave Me / You Done Me Wrong / Ain't That A Shame. SIDE B: Don't You Know / All By Myself / Poor Poor Me / If You Need Me / My Blue Heaven / I'm In Love Again / Blueberry Hill. Disc 2 SIDE C: Blue Monday / Bo Weevil / Don't Blame It On Me / I'm Walkin' /I Want You To Know /Wait And See / Whole Lotta Loving. SIDE D: I'm Ready / I Want To Walk You Home / Be My Guest / Walking To New Orleans / My Girl Josephine / I Hear You Knocking / Jambalaya (On The Bayou).



Be the first to write a review.

Fats Domino

The Essential Tracks *FIRM SALE*

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $35.95 (inc. GST)