You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Dragon Mouth
Release Date: 18/04/2014
Catalogue No.: LP-SHEATH-049
Record Label: Mylene Sheath
Format: 12" Vinyl

Following their split 7" with LA's Aeges released last October, Dust Moth now releases their debut EP, Dragon Mouth. A dense, layered genre-defying statement in six distinct movements. The band is comprised of current & former members of such influential bands as These Arms Are Snakes, Minus The Bear, Undertow, Aeges, and XVIII Individual Eyes. . The songs are deceptively heavy while simultaneously lush with atmosphere, as Irene Barbaric's haunting croon floats effortlessly above it all.



Be the first to write a review.

Dust Moth

Dragon Mouth

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)