You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Troubles - Vinyl LP
Release Date: 04/10/2013
Catalogue No.: GBLP005
Record Label: Glitterbeat
Format: 12" Vinyl

Troubles is the new album from Dirtmusic – Chris Eckman (The Walkabouts) and Hugo Race (Fatalists/Bad Seeds) – recorded in Bamako, Mali, in September 2012 during the recent high-tension crisis. Drawing on musicians from the Ben Zabo and Samba Toure bands as a core rhythm section, the songs are fashioned out of collaborative jams that took place on the dance floor of Salif Keita’s Moffou Club.



Be the first to write a review.

Dirt Music

Troubles - Vinyl LP

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)