You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Wake (LP)
Release Date: 07/06/2013
Catalogue No.: DB004-LP
Record Label: Bridie Music
Format: 12" Vinyl

An exquisite collection of songs from a fascinating musical mind - 'Wake' is a total immersion in sound as an exploration of space with a deliciously driving edge, with grand contributions from a plethora of musicians and singers who have added their glorious touches to the songs including Ash Naylor(Even), Ian Haug (Powderfinger), John Philips (Not Drowning Waving), Phil Wales, and Rob Snarski (The Blackeyed Susans). David Bridie with a new band The Pills, will begin touring his new album WAKE nationally in June 2013.



Be the first to write a review.

David Bridie

Wake (LP)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $31.95 (inc. GST)