You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
You're A Shadow
Release Date: 22/02/2013
Catalogue No.: SSM52
Record Label: EMI Music
Format: CD

Track Listing

Disc 1:

  1. What In The World
  2. Sharp Shooter
  3. Someone Else's Fool
  4. When Yesterday's Gone
  5. Wasting Away
  6. Colours
  7. Memo
  8. Twin Cities
  9. Litter and Sand
  10. Do Or Die
  11. San Simen



  1. Young Wheels
  2. Grizzly Gulch
  3. Hang Up
  4. Blue Dunes



Be the first to write a review.

Hungry Kids Of Hungary

You're A Shadow

Purchase CD
AUD $22.95 (inc. GST)