You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Steal The Light
Release Date: 17/05/2013
Catalogue No.: TCE009CD
Record Label: EMI Music
Format: CD

Always changing, always exploring the boundaries of their mutable and uncertain identity, The Cat Empire have reached some kind of event horizon on ‘Steal The Light’. The rhythm is front and centre, harnessing a feeling of beautiful chaos, ancient ritual and glorious colour, all caught up in the magic of the beat.

1. Brighter Than Gold
2. Prophets In The Sky
3. Steal The Light
4. Am I Wrong
5. Wild Animals
6. Still Young
7. Like A Drum
8. Open Up Your Face
9. Go
10. Sleep Won'T Sleep
11. Don'T Throw Your Hands Up
12. All Night Loud



Be the first to write a review.

The Cat Empire

Steal The Light

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)