You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Future Eaters LP
Release Date: 06/02/2013
Catalogue No.: aarght024
Record Label: Fuse Distribution
Format: 12" Vinyl

The debut LP from Melbourne’s Exhaustion, a new-ish 3-piece featuring members of Deaf Wish, Ooga Boogas and Lower Plenty, who emit a gloomy, atmospheric strain of psychedelic doom-rock. Strictly limited to only 250 copies worldwide, these will disappear in a heartbeat, so get in quick.



Be the first to write a review.


Future Eaters LP

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)