You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Ooga Boogas
Release Date: 08/02/2013
Catalogue No.: AARGHT023
Record Label: Fuse Distribution
Format: 12" Vinyl

Yes, the Melbourne all-star quartet known as the Ooga Boogas, featuring members of Eddy Current Suppression Ring, Total Control, The Onyas and The Sailors have returned with a long-overdue second LP, simple called Ooga Boogas. With cryptic yet handsome artwork from Barbra Lindstrom (drummer Per Bystrom’s Swedish aunt), Ooga Boogas is a mysterious beast indeed. Featuring tracks such as “Sex In The Chillzone”, “Circle Of Trust” and “The Studio Of My Mind”, it’s a strange blend of lyrical observations on the banality of 21st-century life combined with a musical score which encompasses everything from garage punk to boogie to synth-heavy new wave.



Be the first to write a review.

The Ooga Boogas

Ooga Boogas

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $25.95 (inc. GST)