You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Vermilion Border
Release Date: 21/12/2012
Catalogue No.: CADIZCD117
Record Label: Cadiz
Format: CD

After a 25 year hiatus from music, Viv Albertine, lead guitarist and songwriter of the hugely influential punk band The Slits, unleashes her first full-length release. A long time in the making, the album is crammed with unbridled honesty, caustic wit and occasional humour delivered in an engrossing narrative. The album includes a prestigious roster of guest bassists including Jack Bruce (Cream), Tina Weymouth (Talking Heads), Wayne Nunes (Tricky), Glen Matlock (The Sex Pistols), Richard Pike (PVT), Jenny Lee Lindberg (Warpaint), Jah Wobble (PIL), Jim Barr (Portishead) and more.



Be the first to write a review.

Viv Albertine

Vermilion Border

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)