You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Words Are Circles
Release Date: 13/07/2012
Catalogue No.: P1-42SP
Record Label: Plus One Records
Format: 7" Vinyl

Since releasing their debut EPs ‘Traitor’ and ‘Fortune’ over the past 2 years, Brisbane ten-piece Inland Sea have gone from strength to strength. ‘Traitor’s lead single ‘All Fall Down’ garnered highrotation on Triple J, as well as an International Songwriting Award and ‘Fortune’ has had similar responses on a larger worldwide scale. WORDS ARE CIRCLES is currently gaining strong community radio support as well as plays on Triple J. The ten-piece have shared their sound with much of the Australian east coast and left them wanting more.



Be the first to write a review.

Inland Sea

Words Are Circles

Purchase 7" Vinyl
AUD $10.95 (inc. GST)