You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Project X OST
Release Date: 15/06/2012
Catalogue No.: SILCD1386
Record Label: Silva Screen
Format: CD

Project X is the hit US movie about three high school seniors who decide to throw a house party that no one will ever forget. The release hit number three in the Billboard Top 200 in March and topped the soundtrack chart.  With music integral to the film this is a killer soundtrack of hip-hop and house and features some of the biggest names in music including Pusha T, Kid Cudi, A-Trak, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Wale, Dr Dre, Nas and more!



       1.     Trouble On My Mind – Pusha T

2.     Bitch Betta Have My Money – AMG

3.     Tipsy (Club Mix) – J-Kwon

4.     Candy (feat. Pitbull) – Far East Movement

5.     Ray Ban Vision – A-Trak

6.     Le Disko (Boys Noize Fire Mix) – Shiny Toy Guns

7.     Nasty – Nas

8.     Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix) – Kid Cudi

9.     Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs

10.   Pretty Girls (Benny Benassi Remix) – Wale

11.   The Next Episode (feat Snoop Dogg) – Dr. Dre

12.   Fight Music – D12

13.   Wild Boy (Ricky Luna Remix) - MGK



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Project X OST

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)