You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Twelve : The Best Of IMP's 100 Songs Project 2011
Release Date: 06/04/2012
Catalogue No.: QUT01
Record Label: Independent Music Project
Format: CD

In May 2011, QUT's Independent Music Project invited Brisbane's musicians into Gasworks Studio to record 100 new songs in 100 hours. We asked the best A&R people we could find to pick their favourites. Here they are. Twelve captures and catalogues the diversity, power, and excitement of Brisbane's independent music scene in 2011. Twelve is hard edges and haunting beauty. Sophistication and delicate simplicity. Quirky charm and quiet wit.



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Twelve : The Best Of IMP's 100 Songs Project 2011

Purchase CD
AUD $21.95 (inc. GST)