You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Flying and Falling
Release Date: 30/09/2012
Catalogue No.: SOLM8005
Record Label: EMI Music
Format: CD

Track Listing

  1. The Take Off
  2. I'm OK
  3. Just Got Started ft. Pez
  4. Throw It Away ft. Josh Pyke
  5. Child
  6. Boys Like You ft. Gossling
  7. Killer
  8. Falling & Flying
  9. Run Alone
  10. Hammer Head
  11. Meant To Do
  12. Miracle In A Costume ft. Gossling
  13. Hope You Don't Mind ft. N'fa



Be the first to write a review.


Flying and Falling

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)