You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
No Sanctuary From Madness - An All-Star Tribute to Iron Maiden (2CD)
Release Date: 19/08/2011
Catalogue No.: 251115
Record Label: Music Avenue
Format: CD

Featuring PAUL Di’ANNO original IRON MAIDEN vocalist and an all-star line-up of singers, musicians/ members of: Iron Maiden • Rainbow • Uriah Heep • Michael Schenker Group • Bad Company • Saxon • Ian Gillan Band •Fastway • Lionsheart • FM • UFO • Praying Mantis •
Track Listing – Disc 1-
01. Can I Play With Madness Vocals: Steve Overland
02. Two Minutes To Midnight Vocals: Steve Grimmett
03. Wrathchild Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name Vocals: Doogie White
05. Running Free Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
06. The Evil That Men Do Vocals: Doogie White
07. Phantom Of The Opera Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
08. The Number Of The Beast Vocals: Steve Grimmett
09. Iron Maiden Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
10. Run To The Hills Vocals: Steve Overland
11. The Trooper Vocals: Gary Barden
Track Listing – Disc 2
01. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter Vocals: Doogie White
02. Murders In The Rue Morgue Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
03. Aces High Vocals: Steve Grimmett
04. Flight Of Icarus Vocals: Steve Overland
05. Wasted Years Vocals: Steve Grimmett
06. Remember Tomorrow Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
07. Clairvoyant Vocals: Doogie White
08. Prisoner Vocals: Steve Overland
09. Sanctuary Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
10. Powerslave Vocals: Steve Grimmett
11. Killers Vocals: Paul Di'Anno
12. Fear Of The Dark Vocals: Bernie Shaw



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

No Sanctuary From Madness - An All-Star Tribute to Iron Maiden (2CD)

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)