You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Curse Of Lightning
Release Date: 12/10/2007
Catalogue No.: URA231
Record Label: Spunk Records (Inertia)
Format: CD

Track Listing

  1. Draw Blood
  2. Snake Bite
  3. Redwoods
  4. Love You Till I Die
  5. Only Child
  6. Pamela May
  7. Be Your Man
  8. Through The Morn
  9. Sinful Man
  10. Jail It Hell



Be the first to write a review.


The Curse Of Lightning

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)