You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Release Date: 15/04/2011
Catalogue No.: OBR077
Record Label: Obese Records
Format: CD

Track Listing
  1. Capital P - Damajah on vocals - produced by Billy Hoyle
  2. One Day - Syrene and Ginger on additional vocals - Produced by Chasm
  3. Bombs Away - Produced by Simplex
  4. Deities of Def - Produced by M-Phazes
  5. Go To Your Head - Produced by Jase
  6. Priceless - feat: Joe New, Dialectrix and 2 Buck - Proudced by M-Phazes
  7. Crime In The City - Jace Excel on vocals - produced by Phazes
  8. What You in It For - Feat. Jimmy Nice, Mantra & ILLY - produced by M-Phazes
  9. Water Marks - Jess Harlen on vocals - Produced by Plutonic Lab
  10. Mad Bastards - Feat. Dialectrix, Joe New & 2 Buck
  11. Don't Look Down - Produced by Plutonic Lab
  12. Fool's Gold - Reason on vocals - produced by Ta-ku
  13. Blind Man - Produced by Phazes



Be the first to write a review.



Purchase CD
AUD $29.95 (inc. GST)