You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Bad Luck Blues (4CD)
Release Date: 15/12/2010
Catalogue No.: AUPCD124
Record Label: AP Music
Format: CD

88 tracks featuring Muddy Waters, Howling Wolf, John Lee Hooker, Champion Jack Dupree, Arthur Crudup, Sonny Boy Williamson, Blind Boy Fuller, Leadbelly, Lowel Fulson, Bukka White, Elmore James, Lightnin’ Hopkins, Sonny Terry and many many more..!



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Bad Luck Blues (4CD)

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)