You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Subterraneans
Release Date: 02/07/2010
Catalogue No.: JGR056
Record Label: Jazzgroove
Format: CD

'This is what the fusion of Jazz and Rock always promised but rarely delivered: sophisticated improvising harnessed to raw power.' (John Shand, Sydney Morning Herald) The Subterraneans are James Ryan - Saxophone, James Muller - Guitar
Steve Hunter - Electric Bass and James Hauptmann - Drums and were formed by James Ryan in 2008.



Be the first to write a review.

The Subterraneans

The Subterraneans

Purchase CD
AUD $21.95 (inc. GST)