You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Dear John Original Soundtrack
Release Date: 21/05/2010
Catalogue No.: SILCD1320
Record Label: Silva Screen
Format: CD

Dear John is based on the best-selling book by Nicholas (The Notebook) Sparks about the story of a romance between a soldier and student. Starring Channing Tatum and Amanda Seyfried the movie was a major hit. The soundtrack features songs by The Swell Season, Waling Souls, Fink, Rachel Yamagata & Dan Wilson among others.



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Dear John Original Soundtrack

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)