You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Purple Onion (LP)
Release Date: 19/03/2010
Catalogue No.: PSR0017
Record Label: Prawnsong Records
Format: 12" Vinyl

First ever Les Claypool Frog Brigade studio recording. The album's 12 songs are sometimes light, sometimes dark, lyrically thought provoking, and rhythmically compelling. While the Brigade regulars are consistent on much
of the record (eenor, Skerik, and new percussionist Mike "Tree Frog" Dillon), many special guests grace the album as well. "D's Diner" features sitar player Gabby Lang , Norwood Fisher (Fishbone) and Lonnie Marshall (Weapon of Choice).



Be the first to write a review.

Les Claypool

Purple Onion (LP)

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $35.95 (inc. GST)