You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Walking On A Dream- LIM ED
Release Date: 20/11/2009
Catalogue No.: 3097622
Record Label: EMI Music
Format: CD

Disc 2 features 12 bonus tracks including remixes of the hit singles from Ben Watt, Sam La More, and Shapeshifters plus a brand new track 'Girl' and a live version of'Breakdown'.



Be the first to write a review.

Empire Of The Sun

Walking On A Dream- LIM ED

Purchase CD
AUD $27.95 (inc. GST)