You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
So Indie It Hurts
Release Date: 17/07/2009
Catalogue No.: RSLP9504
Record Label: Roir Records
Format: 12" Vinyl

A ROIR nice price LP label sampler, featuring Bad Brains, MC5, Flipper & Dub Trio (w/Mike Patton), Johnny Thunders, James Chance, The Dickies, Bush Tetras & more. What a great way for the kids to discover 'new' music. Available on vinyl only!



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

So Indie It Hurts

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)