You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Silver Tongued Life Licker Vinyl/CD
Release Date: 12/06/2009
Catalogue No.: CGC03
Record Label: Capitalgames
Format: 12" Vinyl

With the abrasion meets melody and groove of At The Drive In, Refused and TAAS all wrapped up in a 12” Silver vinyl LP w/ CD package, this human tale and social summary shows all shades of a black and white rainbow. The album features guests vocals from Atom Simpson (A Death In The Family), Brett O'Riley (Black Level Embassy) and many more. Not to mention members who’ve spent time in Mere Theory, Soft White Machine and Realist Few. Split between Adelaide and Melbourne, they will unite to ruin lives on a national tour over June.

For fans of: The Nation Blue, At The Drive In, Refused



Be the first to write a review.


Silver Tongued Life Licker Vinyl/CD

Purchase 12" Vinyl
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)