You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Bombora- Story Of Australian Surfing
Release Date: 23/03/2009
Catalogue No.: 5316429
Record Label: Universal Music
Format: CD

ABC TV Series Bombora – The Story of Australian Surfing is the definitive story of surfing and its culture in Australia - and how it grew to have an importance in Australian society in the twentieth century and beyond. This CD features music from the two 55 minute episodes with additional tracks from artists that are synonymous with surfing culture. Track Listing: Intro - Jack Thompson Jet - Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is The Atlantics - Wedding Cake Island Velvet Underground - Foggy Notion Jesus & Mary Chain - Just Like Honey Martin Cilia - 1963 Spoken Word Excerpt – Rabbit Bartholomew Deep Purple - Highway Star Santana - Oye Como Va G. Wayne Thomas - Morning Of The Earth Healing Force - Golden Miles Status Quo - Down Down Hunters & Collectors - The Slab The Triffids - Life of Crime Spoken Word Excerpt - Layne Beachley Widdershins - Ascension The Church - Under The Milky Way The Cruel Sea - 4 Spoken Word Excerpt - Tim Winton The Waterboys - This Is The Sea The Atlantics - Bombora Sally Maer & Sally Whitwell - Spiegel im Spiegel [excerpt



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Bombora- Story Of Australian Surfing

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)