You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Soundwave 2009
Release Date: 15/12/2008
Catalogue No.: CTX455CD
Record Label: Shock Records
Format: CD

Just like the festival the new official Soundwave 2009 double compilation CD is back, bigger and better than ever. Offering fans of punk, metal and the heavier end of the alternative spectrum around the country the perfect soundtrack in the lead up to the big days. Two CDs – 39 tracks including Alice In Chains, Alkaline Trio, All That Remains, Anberlin, Chiodos, Devildriver, Evergreen Terrace, Every Time I Die, Face To Face, Finch, Forver The Sickest Kids, Funeral For A Friend, In Flames, Lacuna Coil, Lamb Of God, Less Than Jake, Madina Lake, Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster, Minus The Bear, New Found Glory, Poison The Well, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Rival Schools, Say Anything, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Underoath, Unearth and many more!



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Soundwave 2009

Purchase CD
AUD $26.95 (inc. GST)