You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Hatpin – Original Cast Recording
Release Date: 20/09/2008
Catalogue No.: NGP01
Record Label: Independent
Format: CD

This is the original cast recording of The Hatpin, a ground-breaking new Australian musical by young writers Peter Rutherford (music) and James Millar (book &lyrics). The Hatpin had its World Premiere in Sydney in February 2008 with a stellar cast including Caroline O'Connor, Peter Cousens, Barry Crocker, Melle Stewart, Tyran Parke, Michelle Doake, Gemma-Ashley Kaplan, Jennifer Peers, Jodie Harris, Octavia Barron-Martin, James Millar and Nick Christo. Includes fabulous 24 page colour booklet with photographs.



Be the first to write a review.

The Original Cast

The Hatpin – Original Cast Recording

Purchase CD
AUD $29.95 (inc. GST)