You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Underneath  The Southern Cross
Release Date: 18/08/2008
Catalogue No.: CDR1080
Record Label: Universal Music
Format: CD

Tracklisting Listing: Icehouse – Great Southern Land, Men At Work - Down Under, The Screaming Jets - Better, Dragon - April Sun In Cuba, Silverchair - Tomorrow, Grinspoon - Hard Act To Follow, Hoodoo Gurus - What’s My Scene, The Cruel Sea - The Honeymoon Is Over, Baby Animals - Rush You, Ratcat - Don’t Go Now, Something For Kate - Monsters, Daddy Cool - Eagle Rock, GANGgajang -Giver of Life, Mondo Rock – Cool World, Lobby Loyde & The Coloured Balls – Mama Loves To, Dallas Crane - Tonight! (There’s A Party Goin’ Down), Stevie Wright - Black Eyed Bruiser, Tommy Emmanuel - Countrywide, The Church - Under The Milky Way, Wolfmother - Joker And The Thief, Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl, The Angels - We Gotta Get Out Of This Place, Divinyls - Boys In Town, The Living End - Second Solution, Rose Tattoo - Rock’n Roll Outlaw, The Vines - Get Free, Pete Murray - Feeler, Diesel - Tip Of My Tongue, The Black Sorrows - Chained To The Wheel, Adam Brand – Get On Down The Road, Noiseworks - Hot Chilli Woman, Sherbet - Howzat, Jon English – Hollywood Seven, Peter Allen - Tenterfi eld Saddle, Boom Crash Opera - Hands Up In The Air, Daryl Braithwaite



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Underneath The Southern Cross

Purchase CD
AUD $31.95 (inc. GST)