You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
East of the Sun
Release Date: 17/05/2008
Catalogue No.: FH014
Record Label: Fast Horse Recordings
Format: CD

Composed of principle members Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey of REM, Barrett Martin of the Screaming Trees, bassist Kevin Hudson, horn players Dave Carter and Craig Flory, and percussionist Elizabeth Pupo-Walker, Tuatara release East Of The Sun, their 5th album. Tuatara has evolved from an entirely instrumental project to an ever-growing, eclectic ensemble, including vocals and even spoken word. Guest vocalists are plentiful and include Mark Olson and Gary Louris of the Jayhawks, Sufi Poet Coleman Bark and more.



Be the first to write a review.


East of the Sun

Purchase CD
AUD $29.95 (inc. GST)