You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Boy Bands Have Won
Release Date: 17/05/2008
Catalogue No.: WPM87154
Record Label: Westpark Music
Format: CD

Chumbawamba are back, armed with acoustic guitars, accordion and trumpet, five-part harmonies, a bucketful of attitude and a new 25-track album called 'The Boy Bands Have Won'. The album features guests the OysterBand, Roy Bailey, Robb Johnson, Barry Coope and Jim Boyes… and a hundred others, give or take a few. Some of its 25 songs tackle all the important stuff like poetry, war, death, knickers and Lord Bateman's motorbike accident. There's some heavyweight wrestling with WH Auden, Bertold Brecht and Lord Bono!



Be the first to write a review.


The Boy Bands Have Won

Purchase CD
AUD $29.95 (inc. GST)