You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Let It Roll
Release Date: 05/05/2007
Catalogue No.: UXB813
Record Label: UXB Recordings
Format: CD

On Willard Grant Conspiracy's brilliant sixth album, bandleader Robert Fisher expands on his brooding tales of life and death with his trademark deep, rich baritone vocals. Atmospheric arrangements featuring trumpet, acoustic guitar, piano and voice sit alongside squalling guitar and violin fuelled rock'n'roll epics. More band-orientated and less roots/Americana than their acclaimed last album, "Regard The End", "Let It Roll" features contributions from Chris Eckman (The Walkabouts), Dennis Cronin (Lambchop), Steve Wynn (Dream Syndicate) and Mary Lorson (Saint Low, Madder Rose).



Be the first to write a review.

Willard Grant Conspiracy

Let It Roll

Purchase CD
AUD $21.95 (inc. GST)