You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Grow Your Own: Upload One
Release Date: 05/05/2007
Catalogue No.: FOG147
Record Label: Foghorn Records
Format: CD

Following on from the successful volumes 1 through 10 of the Grow Your Own series the new Upload One is the first in the new series of alternative rock orientated emerging Australian artists, all of who play live in their local scenes, and tour interstate. Acts include Supersede (Sydney), Tokenview (Sydney), The Wednesday Society (Perth), Angelic (Adelaide), The Tracks (Wollongong), Murmur (Newcastle) and The Monkey Face (Melbourne)



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Grow Your Own: Upload One

Purchase CD
AUD $19.95 (inc. GST)