You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Hopesmiths Project
Release Date: 07/04/2007
Catalogue No.: HSP001
Record Label: Hot Mint Records
Format: CD

The Hopesmiths Project is a compilation of 18 original acoustic songs from some of Australia’s finest singer-songwriters. Including previously unreleased songs from upcoming artists Tom Cooney, Chris Pickering and Chris Brady, established artists Tyrone Noonan and Jackie Marshall, and the debut post-Australian-Idol release from Bobby Flynn. Dave Callanan (Hot Mint Records) has brought together the Australian music community for this collaborative project, with all proceeds going to Childhood Cancer Support Inc to help kids with leukaemia and their families



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

The Hopesmiths Project

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)