You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Loyalty Songs
Release Date: 14/10/2006
Catalogue No.: CAN2552
Record Label: Candle Records
Format: CD

Anthony Atkinson returns with his brand new album 'Loyalty Songs' the follow up to his debut 'Come Home For Autumn.' The ex- Mabels frontman is joined on this album by an amazing band made up made up of Marty Donald (The Lucksmiths), Louis Richter (Mid-State Orange), Dave Rose (Joni Lightning) and Chris Baker on pedal steel. The album was recorded by the very clever Phil Romeril, who also happens to be part of the Small Knives. 'Loyalty Songs' is a great collection of intelligent pop songs that is highly anticipated by Anthony's loyal fan base.



Be the first to write a review.

Anthony Atkinson

Loyalty Songs

Purchase CD
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)