You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Release Date: 13/03/2006
Catalogue No.: CAN2549
Record Label: Candle Records
Format: CD

Candle Records has reached another milestone with a brand new compilation 'Hamper' being the labels 100th release, featuring 20 new songs from 10 Candle bands - 2 new exclusive tracks from Darren Hanlon, The Lucksmiths, Jodi Phillis, The Small Knives, Anthony Atkinson, Rob Clarkson, Ruck Rover, Tim Oxley, The Guild League and Richard Easton. In the tradition of previous Candle compilations like Clippings, Banter and Feast, this compilation will be popular amongst all the fans of the 10 bands, and with 20 tracks and 70 minutes of music.



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists


Purchase CD
AUD $19.95 (inc. GST)