You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Little Black Aussie Songbook (Sheet Music)
Release Date: 17/10/2005
Catalogue No.: MS04099
Record Label: Wise Publications
Format: Book

200 Classic and contemporary songs in a chord book format, lyrics and guitar symbols only. A little black book with a black vinyl cover that will fit easily into your pocket or guitar case! Includes songs from Jet, AC/DC, The Church, Jebediah, Hoodoo Gurus, Spiderbait, Sleepy Jackson, Little Birdy, Pete Murray, Cold Chisel, Nick Cave, INXS, The Morning After Girls. Sarah Blasko, Thirsty Merc, Ben Lee, John Butler Trio, Evermore The Vines, Sleepy Jackson, The Panics, The Whitlams, Midnight Oil, Wolfmother, Frenzal Rhomb, Skyhooks, The GoBetweens, You Am I and much much more!



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

The Little Black Aussie Songbook (Sheet Music)

Purchase Book
AUD $24.95 (inc. GST)