You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
The Invisible
Release Date: 02/02/2004
Catalogue No.: ECULT001
Record Label: Independent
Format: CD EP

Electro-Punk, Shock Rockers release their debut E.P. featuring tracks from their upcoming album The Humanoid Expansion Pack. Think Rob Zombie’s hooky, evil club pummel mixed with Machine Gun Fellatio’s on stage mayhem and you will have a pretty good idea of what DITC are about. Produced by Lamar Lowder (Powerman 5000, Jerk) with remixes by Craig Sue (Genetic, Killers on the Loose) and J Karsten of Finland Shock Pop outfit Vanity Beach. Video for The Invisible will be hitting cathode tubes February through Channel V and Rage with national tour to follow.



Be the first to write a review.

Dead Inside the Chrysalis

The Invisible

Purchase CD EP
AUD $9.95 (inc. GST)