You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Punk O'Clock III
Release Date: 13/01/2003
Catalogue No.: CF?021
Record Label: Care Factor Zero
Format: CD

Punk O’clock III is obviously the third in the series of Punk, Ska and Hard-core compilations released by Care factor over the past 7 years. Featuring well known groups such as Area 7, Fez Perez, Commissioner Gordon, Second Best and No Grace as well as emerging artists such as No Idea, Addiction 64, Half Dave, The Critics and others, Punk’O’clock III is essential to any fan of Australian independent music! 50 tracks by 50 artists on a double CD for a suggested retail price of $14.95 will ensure that this compilation will sell like hot cakes!



Be the first to write a review.

Various Artists

Punk O'Clock III

Purchase CD
AUD $13.95 (inc. GST)