You have no items in your shopping cart. Browse our store, or close this menu and use the search feature to find what you're looking for.

Items: 0
Total: $0.00
Beginners Guide To Self Defence
Release Date: 07/10/2002
Catalogue No.: MWA118
Record Label: Music Western Australia
Format: CD EP

Ikey Mo features members of notable Perth acts Anodyne 500, Vinyl, Burnside & Wookstar. Anyone familiar with Perth music over the last few years would know that this was going to be a formidable combination and the past year or so has seen the Mo lads take to the stage with the likes of the Scientists, the Fauves, 78 Saab, Diana Ah Naid, Jebediah, plus more local faves. Beginners Guide to Self Defence was recorded at Studio Couch by Sean O'Callaghan (Halogen, Eskimo Joe, John Butler Trio) and features Triple J favourite Chemical Girl.



Be the first to write a review.

Ikey Mo

Beginners Guide To Self Defence

Purchase CD EP
AUD $11.95 (inc. GST)
Track listing - Disc 1
Evil Knievel
Know Who You Are
You Don't Say
Chemical Girl